Hymn Melodies For Beginner Violin - Book One (The Violin) (Volume 1)

CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Hymn Melodies For Beginner Violin - Book One (The Violin) (Volume 1)

  • Publish Date: 2015-12-30
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: Samwise Publishing
Regular price $31.50 Sale price $21.55

Attention:For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Twenty classic hymn melodies for the violin, with each hymn given in multiple transpositions in different keys, first or third position. Allowing for varying texture and difficulty. Hymns Included: 1.) All People That On Earth Do Dwell 2.) All Praise to God, Who Reigns Above 3.) All You That Fear Jehovah's Name 4.) Exalt the Lord, His Praise Proclaim 5.) From All That Dwell below the Skies 6.) Give to Our God Immortal Praise 7.) God, My King, Thy Might Confessing 8.) Great God, How Infinite Art Thou! 9.) Have You Not Known, Have You Not Heard 10.) Mighty God, While Angels Bless You 11.) Now Blessed Be the Lord Our God 12.) O Come, Let Us Sing to the Lord 13.) O Come, My Soul, Bless Thou the Lord 14.) O Light That Knew No Dawn 15.) O That I had a Thousand Voices 16.) O Worship the King 17.) Our God, Our Help in Ages Past 18.) Praise the Lord Ye Heavens Adore Him 19.) Sing Praise to the Lord! 20.) Thee We Adore, Eternal Lord!

Customer Reviews