The Dead Sun (Star Force Series) (Volume 9)

CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

The Dead Sun (Star Force Series) (Volume 9)

  • Publish Date: 2014-04-08
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: B. V. Larson
Regular price $35.07 Sale price $16.33

Attention:For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Kyle Riggs sits uneasily upon Earths throne. Hes liberated his homeworld from a tyrant, only to replace him. In THE DEAD SUN, the ninth book of the Star Force Series, the Great War between life and the machines reaches its final chapter. Both sides have new technology and expanded industrial bases. Star Force and the machines attempt to exterminate one another in a final, glorious conflict. Along the way, Riggs finally learns who his real friends and enemies are. THE DEAD SUN is a military science fiction novel by bestselling author B. V. Larson.

Customer Reviews