Montana Dawn: The Mccutcheon Family Series

Brand: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Montana Dawn: The Mccutcheon Family Series

  • Publish Date: 2011-11-24
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: Caroline Fyffe
Regular price $36.57 Sale price $20.59

Attention:For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

From USA TodayBestselling Author Caroline Fyffe comes the first novel in the heartwarming McCutcheon Family Series. In the tradition of the great Western romance,Montana Dawn tells the story of a woman yearning for a place to belong and acowboy with a heart as big as the Montana skies...
A woman on the run...
Running from an abusive past, widow Faith Brown findsherself in a rickety wagon, about to give birth. With no one but her youngstepson to help, Faith is both grateful to--and wary of--the handsome cowboy whocomes to her aid. Her first instinct is to run, but the coming child has lefther no choice but to accept the help of the gentle stranger.
A man who stands alone...
CowboyLuke McCutcheon may come from a wealthy ranching family, but as the offspringof a Cheyenne warrior he's always felt he had to prove his worthiness to therest of the McCutcheon brothers. When he stumbles across a lone woman about tohave a child, his first instinct is to ride for help. Unwilling to leave thepretty widow, her young son, and her newborn unprotected in the Montanawilderness, he offers to take them along on his family's cattle drive.
No refuge fromthe past...
Faithaccepts Luke's offer of shelter, but fears revealing the truth about herself.She's being hunted by a ruthless man who will stop at nothing to possess her.Although she's coming to care deeply for Luke, she can't risk the consequencesof him discovering the secret of her nightmarish past. In spite of the dangerdrawing ever closer, Faith still dreams of a loving family and a home to callher own, if only she and Luke can stay together long enough to find theirbeautiful and bright...Montana Dawn.


MONTANADAWN is a VCRW Laurel Wreath Winner, a Maggie Finalist, a GayleWilson Finalist, and a Romance Writers of America Golden Heart Finalist.

Read the entire McCutcheon Family saga in order:

Montana Dawn
Texas Twilight
Mail-Order Brides of the West: Evie
Mail-Order Brides of the West: Heather
Moon Over Montana
Mail-Order Brides of the West: Kathryn

Montana Snowfall
Texas Lonesome
Montana Courage
Watch for more McCutcheon Family novels to come...

Customer Reviews