Chief Rhino To The Rescue! (Whoops-A-Daisy World Series)
Chief Rhino To The Rescue! (Whoops-A-Daisy World Series)

Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)

Chief Rhino To The Rescue! (Whoops-A-Daisy World Series)

  • Publish Date: 2009-09-01
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Author: Sam Lloyd
Regular price $45.38 Sale price $14.40

Attention:For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Chief Rhino is the bravest person in Whoops-a-Daisy World, so when he sees the flicker of flames in a window, he knows he must race to the rescue. If anyone can save the day, Chief Rhino can!

In this new adventure from Whoops-a-Daisy World, children can spot their old friends from Doctor Meow's Big Emergency in the background and make new friends, too.

Sam Lloyd's humorous, brightly colored art is thoroughly kid-friendly and will appeal to fans of Curious George and Richard Scarry's Busytown books.

Customer Reviews