The Elite (The Selection)
The Elite (The Selection)
The Elite (The Selection)
The Elite (The Selection)

Harper Teen

The Elite (The Selection)

  • Publish Date: 2013-04-23
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Author: Kiera Cass
Regular price $33.64 Sale price $13.36

Attention:For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

The second book in Kiera Casss #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roths Divergent, Lauren Olivers Delirium, or Rene Ahdiehs The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxons heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than everbut America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxonand life as the queenthat she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

Customer Reviews